Contact Us
2013-2014  Board of Directors                      

Name                           Position                         E-Mail                              Phone
Norene Yuskowatz   President         yuskowatz@yahoo.com    248.553.7784

Dennis Vogel         VP & Playground   vogelde@yahoo.com       248.943.7649

Volunteer needed!    Parks & Commons                                               

Volunteer needed!    Ponds                                                            

Bob Bowbeer         Secretary        rbowbeer@sbcglobal.net   248.790.7053

Mike Yuskowatz     Treasurer         yuskowatz@yahoo.com    248.553.7784

Jack Lochrie      Webmaster & Trees jlochrie@sprintmail.com 248.553-7095

Susan Kelly          Welcoming&Events  spkelly@mi.rr.com       248.848.9825
Stacy Ostrofsky    Welcoming&Events  wbzip@aol.com           248.           

Jim Clark            Architecture & Ponds  wjclark612@aol.com 586.212.7125

Karen Hildebrandt   Newsletter        kshil@sbcglobal.net       248.915.0289

Jennie Janson        COHA Repres.    jjanson930@aol.com      248.760.9135

Annise Levine         At Large          annisel@aol.com           248.553.8858

Ann Shapiro           At Large          shoegal16@aol.com       248.553.0514