Contact Us
2014-2015  Board of Directors                      

Name                           Position                         E-Mail                              Phone  
Mike & Norene      Consultants        yuskowatz@yahoo.com    248.553.7784

Jack Lochrie         President         jlochrie@sprintmail.com   248.553-7095

Dennis Vogel         Vice President     vogelde@yahoo.com       248.943.7649

Dave Sevy           Parks & Commons  dsevy@ford.com          248.553.8109

Jeremy Fecteau     Architecture       jfect81@gmail.com      248.635.6213
                                                
Randi Sack           Treasurer          ransack2@aol.com        248.514.7106

Bob Bowbeer         Secretary        rbowbeer@sbcglobal.net   248.790.7053

Pierre Quenioux      Playground      
pierre_quenioux@yahoo.com 248.470.0670

Amanda Good     Welcoming&Events    jarseagood@gmail.com    248.910.6307

Jim Clark              Ponds              wjclark612@aol.com     586.212.7125

Karen Hildebrandt   Newsletter        kshil@sbcglobal.net       248.915.0289

Jennie Janson        COHA Repres.    jjanson930@aol.com      248.760.9135

Annise Levine         Entrances         annisel@aol.com           248.553.8858

Ann Shapiro    
       Entrances         shoegal16@aol.com       248.553.0514