Contact Us
2015-2016  Board of Directors                      

Name                           Position                         E-Mail                              Phone  

Cherie O'Connor    Dues & Liens    c.oconnor@marcusmgt.com   248.553.4700
Marcus Management

Jack Lochrie         President         jlochrie@sprintmail.com   248.553-7095

Dennis Vogel         Vice President     vogelde@yahoo.com       248.943.7649

Dave Sevy           Parks & Commons  dsevy@ford.com          248.553.8109

Jim Clark         Architecture & Ponds  wjclark612@aol.com    586.212.7125
                                             
Randi Sack           Treasurer          ransack2@aol.com        248.514.7106

Bob Bowbeer         Secretary        rbowbeer@sbcglobal.net   248.790.7053

Pierre Quenioux      Playground      pierre_quenioux@yahoo.com 248.470.0670

Amanda Good  
    Welcoming & Events  jarseagood@gmail.com   248.910.6307

(Open position--volunteer needed)

Karen Hildebrandt   Newsletter        kshil@sbcglobal.net       248.915.0289

Jennie Janson        COHA Repres.    jjanson930@aol.com      248.760.9135

Annise Levine         Entrances         annisel@aol.com           248.553.8858

Ann Shapiro           Entrances         shoegal16@aol.com       248.553.0514