Contact Us
          2017 FGHA Board of Directors                      

Name                           Position                         E-Mail                              Phone  
Deborah McKane    Dues & Liens    dmckane@marcusmgt.com  248.553.4700
 Marcus Management
Josh Meatte      Parks & Commons  jmeatte@marcusmgt.com  248.553.4700
 Marcus Management

Brian Baker        President        fghaboard@gmail.com       248.553.4612
Sean Ryan        Vice President    stryan@fastmail.us          248.553.5741

Andrea Brewer    Secretary   deandreabrewer@yahoo.com
  313.623.6527
Terry Lobsinger   Treasurer       tlobsinger@gmx.com         248.489.5818

Pierre Q.          Playground        pierreq@umich.edu         248.470.0670
Jim Clark      Architecture & Ponds  wjclark612@aol.com     586.212.7125

Annise Levine       Entrances          annisel@aol.com          248.553.8858
Ann Shapiro         Entrances        shoegal16@aol.com        248.553.0514

Joan Pajewski       Welcoming        jmpajewski@aol.com      248.219.7008
Karen Hildebrandt  Communications    kshil@sbcglobal.net      248.915.0289

Jennie Janson       COHA Repres.    jjanson930@aol.com     248.760.9135
Scott Mirkes        At Large      mirkes@jackiergould.com    248.496.9103