Contact Us
                     2017 FGHA Board of Directors                      

Name                           Position                         E-Mail                              Phone  
Cherie O'Connor    Dues & Liens   c.oconnor@marcusmgt.com  248.553.4700
Marcus Management
Josh Meatte      Parks & Commons  jmeatte@marcusmgt.com  248.553.4700
Marcus Management

Jack Lochrie         President        jlochrie@sprintmail.com  248.553-7095
Pierre Q.          Vice President       pierreq@umich.edu     248.470.0670
                 & Playground

Jim Clark       Architecture & Ponds  wjclark612@aol.com     586.212.7125
Annise Levine        Treasurer          annisel@aol.com        248.553.8858

Bob Bowbeer         Secretary       rbowbeer@sbcglobal.net  248.790.7053
Joan Pajewski   
    Welcoming        jmpajewski@aol.com      248.219.7008

Karen Hildebrandt  Communications    kshil@sbcglobal.net      248.915.0289
Jennie Janson       COHA Repres.    jjanson930@aol.com     248.760.9135

Ann Shapiro          Entrances        shoegal16@aol.com      248.553.0514

Brian Baker        At Large        yooper95@gmail.com        248.553.4612
Andrea Brewer    At Large     deandreabrewer@yahoo.com    313.623.6527

Terry Lobsinger   At Large        tlobsinger@twmi.rr.com     248.489.5818
Scott Mirkes      At Large        mirkes@jackiergould.com    248.496.9103

Sean Ryan         At Large        stryan@fastmail.us          248.553.5741
Brittni Stallings   At Large      brittnistallings@gmail.com     248.722.1051